FCUM Radio Season Review 2009/10

A full review produced by FCUM Radio for the 2009/2010 season. A 15 minute documentary detailing the rollercoaster of emotions that FC fans have taken on since August 2009, including of course the big Ten Acres Lane reveal. Written by Steven Wood and Marv Willers. Presented by Marv Willers, Ben Hughes and Laura Cockshoot. Thanks to FCUM TV for the highlights and interview, and thanks to the FC faithful for the crowd chanting and unrivaled interest and enthusiasm.

A Ben & Marv production.


2 Responses to “FCUM Radio Season Review 2009/10”

  1. Gilrob August 3, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    FCUM Radio Season Review 2009/10
    Just listened to this review. Excellent piece of work.

    Thank you


  2. Flinty August 6, 2010 at 4:17 am #

    Great job guys, just downloaded it and look forward to watching it over the weekend. Cheers!

Leave a Reply